Autumn Touches and Life Updates

idoneqs

pycumtn

I feel like it’s been way too long since I last blogged! Over the past month, my life has become busier and busier by the day and the time I thought I would have to write became nonexistent. So whats been going on?

Homework is constantly invading my life, I stay after school almost everyday because I love the theatre a little too much and I found out that a warm bath with a steaming mug of hot coco is the best cure all for any type of sickness. My sleeping schedule is completely out of whack but I’m oddly really happy. Sure I might show up to school or rehearsal dead tired but I have nothing to complain about.

I’m constantly amazed by my friends. I love them all as much as I love my own family. Whether we all laugh until we cry at a joke that wasn’t even that funny or make giant omelettes and tiny crepes in our happy states of tiredness, they are what keep me going.

This fall, you’ll hear from me a lot more. Enjoy these pretty pictures and happy Halloween!

xxx

One Comment Add yours

  1. fenna says:

    Those first couple of pictures from fall are SO PRETTY!! I especially love the one with the berries!! 😍

    Like

Leave a Reply

