To Anyone Still Reading…

A Seemingly Normal Life was first published on a summer day when I was bored and restless. When I started this blog I had no idea what it was going to turn into. I needed an outlet for my thoughts, feelings and creativity so I decided to channel all of that through writing. This blog is where I found my writers voice. I unlocked a passion inside myself that I didn’t even know was there. On this little blog, tucked away in some corner of the internet, I saw for the first time that my words can have an impact. Words have power. To anyone still reading, thank you. I’m writing this to let you know that this isn’t goodbye. I’m ready to explore blogging through a new lens so I’m saying “see you later, see you soon”. A Seemingly Normal Life was the beginning of my journey as a writer and the next blog will be a continuation of that same story; my story.

Sincerely yours,

A poet, a writer and a friend.

Leave a comment